Search Committee

Mr. Ronald W. Leftwich '64, Chair of the Board of Trustees of Culver-Stockton College and the Search Comittee
Mr. H. B. Turner '79, Trustee of Culver-Stockton College
Dr. Donald M. Claycomb, Trustee of Culver-Stockton College
Mr. Anthony E. Crane '74, Trustee of Culver-Stockton College
Ms. Leslie V. Kelsay '73, Trustee of Culver-Stockton College
Ms. Stacy S. Raith '83, Trustee of Culver-Stockton College
Ms. Leiann M. Dagat '17, Current Culver-Stockton College Student
Mr. Tommy W. Lay, President of Canton State Bank
Dr. Daniel Silber, Dean of the College and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Mr. Eric J. Barkley '97, Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Programs
Dr. Lauren Schellenberger, Assistant Professor of Biology and Chairperson of the Natural and Mathematical Science Division
Mr. Tyler Lansing Tomlinson '03, Lecturer in Communication and Head Women's Soccer Coach
Dr. Andrew D. Walsh, Professor of Religion and Philosophy and Board of Trustees Faculty Representative

Staff Liason to the Search, Doris Briscoe, Assistant to the President
Presidential Search Firm Contact, Julie Tea, Senior Consultant for AGB Search


The members of the Presidential Search Committee have pledged to preserve the confidentiality of the search process for now and in perpetuity. Their confidentiality agreement is available here.