Contact Us

Contact us using the appropriate information below. Culver-Stockton College offices close during the Christmas holiday and New Year’s Day (Dec. 24 - Jan. 1).

If you need immediate assistance and cannot reach the office you need, you may contact Campus Security at (217) 440-6394.

Mailing Address

Culver-Stockton College
One College Hill
Canton, Missouri 63435
 
Phone Numbers
Main Number:(573) 288-6000
Campus Safety:(573) 288-6300
 
Admissions/Financial Aid:(800) 537-1883
Alumni/Advancement Services:(800) 755-CATS (2287)
Business Office:(573) 288-6327
Communications Office:(573) 288-6337
Registrar's Office:(573) 288-6330
Student Life/Residence Life:(573) 288-6472
Additional Departmental Numbers »
Campus Phone Directory »
 
Department E-mail Addresses
Admission:admissions@culver.edu
Advancement Services:advancement@culver.edu
Alumni Services:alumni@culver.edu
Communications Office:communications@culver.edu
Registrar's Office:registrar@culver.edu
Webmaster:webmaster@culver.edu