Faculty

Judy Abbott, Senior Lecturer in Criminal Justice and Law
Office: JOH 115C
Phone: (573) 288-6397
Email: jabbott@culver.edu

Gregory L. Bohemier, Professor of Psychology
Office: JOH 206C
Phone: (573) 288-6422
Email: gbohemier@culver.edu

D'Ann Mae Campbell, Professor of History and Coordinator of the Academic Support Center
Office: JOH 303 E
Phone: (573) 288-6451
Email: dcampbell@culver.edu

Robert W. Carmichael, Senior Lecturer in Athletic Training, Associate Athletic Trainer, and Athletic Training Education Program Director
Office: FH 313A
Phone: (573) 288-6304
Email: rcarmichael@culver

David J. Carrothers, Senior Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Office: JOH 115 B
Phone: (573) 288-6383
Email:dcarrothers@culver.edu

Gary G. Cochell, Professor of Mathematics
Office: SCI 302A
Phone: (573) 288-6361
Email: gcochell@culver.edu

James M. Cosgrove, Professor of Business Administration
Office: HER 212
Phone: (573) 288-6345
Email:jcosgrove@culver.edu

Susan Deege, Senior Lecturer in Business
Office: HER 211
Phone: (573) 288-6352
Email: sdeege@culver.edu

Chad DeWaard, Assistant Professor of Political Science and Chairperson of the Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Office: JOH 115 A
Phone: (573) 288-6694
Email: cdewaard@culver.edu

Mohamed El-Bermawy, Professor of Chemistry/Biology
Office: SCI 304
Phone: (573) 288-6344
Email:mebermawy@culver.edu

Kali Engels, Lecturer in Athletic Training, Associate Athletic Trainer and Clinical Instructor
Office: FH 311
Phone: (573) 288-6342
Email:kengles@culver.edu

Kimberly A. Gaither, Associate Professor of Finance and Chairperson of Business Division
Office: HER 215
Phone: (573) 288-6340
Email:kgaither@culver.edu

Scott Giltner, Associate Professor of History
Office: JOH 216A
Phone: (573) 288-6382
Email: sgiltner@culver.edu

Ann E. Hammer, Senior Lecturer in Education, Director of Teacher Education and Division Chair of Education and Applied Arts
Office: HEN 303 A
Phone: (573) 288-6438
Email: ahammer@culver.edu

Pamela Ann Hart, Part-time Instructor of Spanish and French
Office: JOH 210 A
Phone: (573) 288-6378
Email: phart@culver.edu

Haidee R. Heaton, Associate Professor of Theatre
Office: PAC 108
Phone: (573) 288-6434
Email: hheaton@culver.edu

Trent Hollinger, Assistant Professor of Music
Office: PAC 315
Phone: (573) 288-6418
Email: thollinger@culver.edu

Melissa Holt, Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: JOH 206
Phone: (573) 288-6417
Email: mholt@culver.edu

C. Patrick Hotle
Professor of History, Travel Study Director, and the John A. Sperry, Jr. Endowed Chair of Humanities
Office: JOH 216B
Phone: (573) 288-6394
Email:photle@culver.edu

Dell Ann Janney, Professor of Accounting, Associate Dean of Experiential Education and MBA Program Director
Office: HER 201
Phone: (573) 288-6388
Email:djanney@culver.edu

Jeanne Elizabeth Johnson, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Office: HER 302B
Phone: (573) 288-6366
Email: jjohnson@culver.edu

Elliot Jones, Assistant Professor of Music and Director of Choral Activities
Office: PAC 310
Phone: (573) 288-6393
Email:ejones@culver.edu

Joseph E. Jorgensen, Professor of Art
Office: HER 107B
Phone: (573) 288-6368
Email:jjorgensen@culver.edu

Kevin J. Kocks, Instructor of Physical Education and Sport Management and Head Baseball Coach
Office: ARC
Phone: (573) 288-6374
Email:kkocks@culver.edu

Holly LaFerriere, Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: SCI 213
Phone: (573) 288-6563
Email:hlaferriere@culver.edu

Eric Larson, Lecturer in Business
Office: HER 301 A
Phone: (573) 288-6432
Email:elarson@culver.edu

Steven Aubery Long, Associate Professor of English
Office: JOH 210B
Phone: (573) 288-6533
Email: slong@culver.edu

Jayme E. Long, Assistant Professor of Rhetoric/English
Office: JOH 206 H
Phone: (573) 288-6350
Email:jlong@culver.edu

Daniel Mahoney, Lecturer in Sport Management
Office: SCI 305
Phone: (573) 288-6358
Email:dmahoney@culver.edu

Dylan Marney, Assistant Professor of Music
Office: PAC 307
Phone: (573) 288-6351
Email: dmarney@culver.edu

Carol F. Mathieson, Professor of Music
Office: PAC 311
Phone: (573) 288-6435
Email:cmathieson@culver.edu

Glenda McCarty, Assistant Professor of Education
Office: HEN 303C
Email: gccarty@culver.edu

Gary Meacher, Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Office: HER 109
Phone: (573) 288-6367
Email:gmeacher@culver.edu

S. Kent Miller, Professor of Theatre, Technical Director and Chairperson of the Fine Arts Division
Office: PAC 308
Phone: (573) 288-6373
Email:kmiller@culver.edu

Travis Peters, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: SCI 307
Email:tpeters@culver.edu

Thomas C. Polett, Professor of Music
Office: PAC 304
Phone: (573) 288-6354
Email:tpolett@culver.edu

Aron Ann Potter, Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Women's Softball Coach
Office: SCI 109
Phone: (573) 288-6324
Email:apotter@culver.edu

Robert Sadler, Professor of Physical Sciences
Office: SCI 203
Phone: (573) 288-6436
Email:rsadler@culver.edu

Lauren Schellenberger, Assistant Professor of Biology and Chairperson of the Natural and Mathematical Science Division
Office: SCI 213
Phone: (573) 288-6429
Email:lschellenberger@culver.edu

William L. Schneider, Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Office: SCI 108
Phone: (573) 288-6391
Email:wschneider@culver.edu

Jack Allen Schrader, Head Men's Basketball Coach and Instructor of Physical Education and Sports Management
Office: FH 201
Phone: (573) 288-6645
Email: jschrader@culver.edu

Debra K. Scoggin-Myers, Lecturer in Art
Office: HER 101
Phone: (573) 288-6316
Email:dmyers@culver.edu

Muhammad Esa Seegulam, Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: SCI 205
Phone: (573) 288-6319
Email:mseegulam@culver.edu

K. Terry Sherer, Associate Professor of Education
Office: HEN 303B
Phone: (573) 288-6377
Email:tsherer@culver.edu

Kelli Sue Stiles, Lecturer in Psychology
Office: JOH 206
Phone: (573) 288-6630
Email: kstiles@culver.edu

Ron Stormer, Associate Professor of English and Chairperson of the Humanities Division
Office: JOH 206G
Phone: (573) 288-6485
Email: pstormer@culver.edu

Julie Straus, Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Office: HER 209
Phone: (573) 288-6314
Email:jstraus@culver.edu

Christe Anne Thomas, Senior Lecturer in Athletic Training and Associate Athletic Trainer and Clinical Instructor
Office: FH 313A
Phone: (573) 288-6332
Email:cthomas@culver.edu

Tyler Lansing Tomlinson, Lecturer in Communication and Head Women's Soccer Coach
Office: JOH 205 B
Phone: (573) 288-6371
Email: ttomlinson@culver.edu

Christine Tracy, Lecturer in Communication
Office: JOH 205
Phone: (573) 288-6349
Email: ctracy@culver.edu

Barbara Tripp, Part-time Instructor of Education
Office: HEN 303 D
Phone: (573) 288-6385
Email:btripp@culver.edu

Andrew D. Walsh, Professor of Religion and Philosophy
Office: JOH 207
Phone: (573) 288-6376
Email:awalsh@culver.edu

Mike York, Instructor of Theatre Arts and Facility Manager
Office: PAC 101 B
Phone: (573) 288-6348
Email:myork@culver.edu

Ronald Zank, Assistant Professor of Theatre
Office: PAC 101 A
Phone: (573) 288-6347
Email: rzank@culver.edu

Blessing-Rieman College of Nursing Faculty

Erica Fay Alexander, Instructor/Simulation Lab Coordinator of Nursing
Brenda K. Beshears, Associate Professor of Nursing
Pamela N. Brown, President, Blessing-Rieman College of Nursing
Linda Burke, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Sheila Capp, Associate Professor of Nursing
Debra Dickman, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Kimberly Kay Gray, Clinical Preceptor of Nursing
Candice Leeper, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Karen Mayville, Associate Dean, Assessment, Outcomes and Accreditation of Nursing
Susan Annette McReynolds, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Ann O'Sullivan, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Lacey Anne Petersen, Preceptor of Nursing
Marianne Schmitt, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Marilyn Shepherd, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Brandi Smith, Instructor of Nursing
Lori Sprenger, Instructor of Nursing
Barbara Vahle, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Diana Veihl, Clinical Preceptor of Nursing
Autumn Voss, Instructor of Nursing
Deborah Walton, Assistant Professor of Nursing
Lila Warning, Assistant Professor
Margaret Williams, Assistant Professor of Nursing