Presidential Search

Picture of Henderson Hall

Presidential Search Committee

Ron Leftwich ‘64 – Chair
Tony Crane '74
Cindy Freels
Kim Gaither '79
Chris Gill
Aaron Hill
Taryn Hutcherson
Tory Lucas '92
Dylan Marney
Jarrod Phillips '00
Stacy Raith '83
Lauren Schellenberger
Christe Thomas
HB Turner '79
Kathy Turpin

Presidential Search Survey

The Presidential Search Committee welcomes your feedback as Culver-Stockton College begins its search for its 27th president and a worthy successor to President Kelly Thompson. The survey includes three primary questions and can be completed in 5-10 minutes. Please be assured that your responses will be kept confidential. 

Presidential Search Survey

Presidential Search Firm

Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates