Culver-Stockton College is pleased to publish the academic honors list for spring 2023. This semester, C-SC recognized 131 students for academic merit with the distinction of President’s List representing the highest honor of excellence within the College.

President's List

The following students at Culver-Stockton College were named to the President’s List for spring 2023. Requirements of the President’s List are as follows:

  • A student was enrolled in and completed at least 12 semester hours and earned a grade point average (GPA) of 4.0 or higher
  • Courses offered on a satisfactory/unsatisfactory or pass/fail basis do not count toward graded credit.

Spring 2023 President’s List at Culver-Stockton College

Rilee Allen, Davenport, IA
Andrea Altiser, Hannibal, MO
Jessica Andrews, Pleasant Plains, IL
Josie Bauer, Old Monroe, MO
Haley Beck, Windsor, IL
Gabby Beffa, Festus, MO
Alexander Berck, Petersburg, IL
Jaden Bethel, Kahoka, MO
Craig Bland, Hudson, IL
Lauren Bloom, Rochester, IL
Jordan Bolte, Macomb, IL
Tomas Borer, Santa Fe, FO
Gabriele Brooks, Donnellson, IA
Angelina Brown, Olympia, WA
Trinity Burton, LaHarpe, IL
Lauryn Campbell, Quincy, IL
Zhane Cariglia, Maywood, MO
Malia Carmack, Glasgow, MO
Alayna Chandler-Gutierrez, Valley Center, CA
Kinley Charlton, Bowling Green, MO
Sean Cleary, Barrington, IL
Britina Condren, Keokuk, IA
Abbey Conner, Springfield, IL
Cade Coon, Groveland, IL
Madison Covey, Beloit, WI
Katie Cowan, Quincy, IL
Noah Crenshaw, Canton, MO
Kierstin Darr, Smithville, MO
Quinton DeBoer, Quincy, IL
Brianna Dinnon, Rock Island, IL
Haley Dotson, Quincy, IL
Noah Dykzeul, Versailles, MO
Kyla Ellis, O Fallon, IL
Nick Erling, Tulare, CA
Adriana Farrell, Mount Vernon, MO
Katelyn Felt, Waukee, IA
Anthony Flores, Ogden, UT
Payton Flowers, Edwardsville, IL
Morgan Frankenhoff, Quincy, IL
Kino Garcia, Shorewood, IL
Malachi Gnade, Old Monroe, MO
Hunter Goehl, LaGrange, MO
Mateo Gonzalez, Amarillo, TX
Kenzie Guilfoyle, Canton, MO
Emma Hackett, Buffalo, MO
Ava Hammons, Blue Springs, MO
Veiauna Herman, Springfield, IL
Rommarrus Hinson, Orlando, FL
Adam Homeyer, New Haven, MO
Hannah Howell, Loraine, IL
Tristan Howell, Montrose, IA
Aleassa Hruska, Atlanta, MO
Melanie Hubbs, Montreal, MO
Hunter Huddle, Arvada, CO
Keaton Hull, Quincy, IL
Rachel Iacobellis, Anaheim, CA
Kirstin Jannin, Perryville, MO
Patrick Kelly, Holmen, WI
Lucas Kim, Buenos Aires, FO
Claudia King, St. Charles, MO
Noah Klauser, Quincy, IL
Logan Knapp, O’Fallon, MO
Zander Knoverek, Quincy, IL
Victorya Knoverek, Quincy, IL
Joseph Kroeck, Bowling Green, MO
Alexis Landwehr, Quincy, IL
Shannon Lay, Knox City, MO
Lori Leathers, Cairo, MO
Autumn Lesher, Eureka, MO
McKenna Little, Quincy, IL
Kayla Livesay, Mt Sterling, IA
Christian Logue, Glen Carbon, IL
Tara Mackey, Rosemont, IL
Drew Mallett, La Grange, MO
Eva Manuel, Versailles, MO
Blanca Martino, Lugagnano Val D’Arda, FO
Hannah Matrisch, Rochester, IL
Madison McClain, Quincy, IL
Faith McCoskey, Pittsboro, IN
Isabella Mitchell, Hannibal, MO
Ryan Moore, Glen Iris, FO
Andrew Myers, Lewistown, MO
Mackenzie O’Brien, Kahoka, MO
Avery Oetting, Hallsville, MO
Bella Olson, Kansas City, MO
Shannon O’Neil, Liberty, IL
Kiana Ortiz, Tucson, AZ
Ryan Osso, Orange, CA
Tim-Luca Ott, Wollstein, FO
Sydney Powell, South Holland, IL
Caden Power, Palmyra, MO
Rachel Preston, Taylor Ridge, IL
Madi Pruitt, Bowling Green, MO
William Queen, Canton, MO
Emily Radkins, Quincy, IL
Madison Ramey, Palmyra, MO
Elaysia Rasmussen, Chula Vista, CA
Shelby Reed, Quincy, IL
Ruben Reinertsen, Lincoln, FO
Bella Roberts, Warrenton, MO
Emma Roseberry, Wentzville, MO
Melanie Sanchez, Loma Linda, CA
Kelsie Schieppe, O Fallon, IL
Samantha Smith, Middletown, MO
Arysta Snyder, Rutledge, MO
Shelby Starnes, Quincy, IL
Delaney Straus, Philadelphia, MO
Brooke Sullivan, Palmyra, MO
Julia Svegin, Anneloev, FO
Houston Swan, Carthage, IN
Alice Talcott, Keokuk, IA
Braden Taylor, Lee’s Summit, MO
Clayton Thomas, Centralia, MO
Alle Thompson, Des Moines, IA
Blake Thompson, Wentzville, MO
Cody Thorne, St. Charles, MO
Jacob Todd, Fort Worth, TX
Payton Todd, Millstadt, IL
Maggie Tuxhorn, Rochester, IL
Carson Vandello, Marengo, IL
Noel Vanderbol, Quincy, IL
Esteban Velez, Carolina, PR
Sopheea Vomund, St.Louis, MO
Abbey Ward, Hannibal, MO
Morgan Ward, St. Charles, MO
Braeden Wenneker, LaBelle, MO
Cassie Williams, Sikeston, MO
Mallory Williams, Farber, MO
Mackenzie Wilson, New Haven, MO
Josh Wittler, Quincy, IL
Taylor Worthey, Paola, KS
Morgan Zavoral, Mokena, IL

Contact the Marketing & Public Relations Office, at or 573-288-6000 ext. 6728 for more information.

NOTE: A number that appears immediately after a person’s name (i.e. Jane Doe ’18) is a reference to the year that person earned their bachelor’s degree from Culver-Stockton.

News Archives